Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Nassehi
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Atzeni, Gina Dr.  +48(0)89/2180-2458 gina.atzeni@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Barth, Niklas Dipl.-Soz.  +49 (89) 2180 - 3256 niklas.barth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Brenn, Markus Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft B.A. markus.brenn@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Dirr, Markus Dr.  markus.dirr@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Döring, Gisela Dipl.-Musikerin  +49 (0) 89 2180 - 2441 sek.nassehi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Fritsche, Jana Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft M.A. +49/89 2180-6144 jana.fritsche@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Göbl, Magdalena MA +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5834 magdalena.goebl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
May, Stefan Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3389 stefan.may@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Mayr, Katharina Dipl.-Soz.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3256 Katharina.Mayr@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Julian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2825 julian.mueller@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Nassehi, Armin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2441 Armin.Nassehi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Saake, Irmhild Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2950 Saake@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitt, Julia Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft B.A. julia.schmitt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Tann, Matthias Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft B.A. matthias.tann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Thurn, Roman M.A. +49/(0)89/2180 - 6123 roman.thurn@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
v. Groddeck, Victoria Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5781 victoria.v.groddeck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Weigl, Maximilian Studentische Hilfskraft  Maximilian.Weigl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de